Research:Family Distress 44606

From Astro-Databank
Jump to: navigation, search
Family Distress 44606 Gender: F
born on 11 October 1947 at 09:17 (= 09:17 AM )
Place Los Angeles, California, 34n03, 118w15
Timezone PST h8w (is standard time)
Data source
From memory
Rodden Rating A
Collector: Rodden
Astrology data s_su.18.gif s_libcol.18.gif 17°32' s_mo.18.gif s_vircol.18.gif 14°30 Asc.s_scocol.18.gif 28°34'


American lesbian junkie who has spent much of her life in and out of jails. Raised in the ghetto culture, she is slender and attractive with long dark hair and a masculine stance and manner. Living on disability and on parole, she takes care of her infant daughter and her mom, who was badly crippled and disfigured in a car accident in 1956. In spite of her mom's deformities, the girl adored her and protected her from a hated step-dad. Though men do not turn her on, she has occasional sex with one and had her daughter about 1968. She is a casual dope-user but more of a pill-freak and once in a while, scores heroin.


  • Family : Change in family responsibilities 1956 (Started taking care of mom severly injured in auto accident)
  • Family : Change in family responsibilities 1968 (Daughter born)

Source Notes

LMR quotes her 1971


  • Diagnoses : Psychological : Abuse Drugs (Casual, social user)
  • Family : Parenting : Kids 1-3 (One daughter)
  • Family : Parenting : Primary care of elderly (Cares for disabled mom)
  • Passions : Sexuality : Bi-Sexual
  • Passions : Sexuality : Lesbian (Initially)
  • Passions : Criminal Perpetrator : Prison sentence (In/out, paroled)