Research:Attorney

From Astro-Databank
Jump to: navigation, search
Name
Attorney Gender: F
Joyce
born on 14 March 1957 at 05:50 (= 05:50 AM )
Place Oak Park, Illinois, 41n53, 87w47
Timezone CST h6w (is standard time)
Data source
From memory
Rodden Rating A
Collector: Lisa
Astrology data s_su.18.gif s_piscol.18.gif 23°39' s_mo.18.gif s_vircol.18.gif 00°57 Asc.s_piscol.18.gif 15°04'



Biography

American attorney and spiritual seeker who unofficially retired in her 50s, and spent most of the following decade travelling around the world, settling for a time in Ecuador, Bali, and India, before returning to the U.S.. Technically, she’s homeless, choosing to own little more than her car, which she lives in when she’s between house-sitting gigs or traveling. Has three grown mixed race children with her ex-husband (all three have attended Ivy League universities).

Source Notes

Lisa quotes her.

Categories

  • Traits : Personality : Active
  • Traits : Personality : Courageous (Adventurous)
  • Traits : Personality : Hard worker
  • Family : Relationship : Divorce friendly
  • Family : Relationship : Mate - Interracial (Former husband was African American)
  • Family : Parenting : Kids 1-3 (3)
  • Family : Parenting : Other Parenting (Kids are mixed race)
  • Lifestyle : Work : Other Work (Frequently does freelance work)
  • Lifestyle : Home : Expatriate (Lived briefly in Ecuador, Bali, and India)
  • Lifestyle : Home : Homeless more than 2 mo. (Vagabond lifestyle for 10 years, occasionally living in car)
  • Personal : Religion/Spirituality : Other Rel/Spirituality (Eclectic spiritual interests)
  • Vocation : Law : Attorney (Retired)