Abbagnano, Nicola

From Astro-Databank
Jump to: navigation, search
Name
Abbagnano, Nicola Gender: M
born on 15 July 1901 at 21:15 (= 9:15 PM )
Place Salerno, Italy, 40n41, 14e47
Timezone MET h1e (is standard time)
Data source
Quoted BC/BR
Rodden Rating AA
Collector: Bordoni
Astrology data s_su.18.gif s_cancol.18.gif 22°36' s_mo.18.gif s_cancol.18.gif 21°33 Asc.s_aqucol.18.gif 29°01'



Portrait of Nicola Abbagnano 
(click to view image source)
Nicola Abbagnano
(to view image author and license, click here)

Biography

Italian philosopher, an existentialist in the tradition of Heidegger and Jaspers. He died 9/9/1990 in Milan, Italy, at age 89.

Link to Wikipedia biography

Events

  • Death, Cause unspecified 9 September 1990 (age 89, cause unspecified)
    chart Placidus Equal_H.

Source Notes

Bordoni quotes B.C., Vol. 1

Categories

  • Personal : Religion/Spirituality : Philosopher/ Humanist (Existentialist)
  • Personal : Death : Long life more than 80 yrs
  • Vocation : Writers : Religion/ Philosophy (Existentialist philosophy)