Frequently asked questions

Messages

  1. How can I delete my messages for good?

    • First, click on the message you want to delete in order to show its content.
    • Then, click on the link "Delete this message" to put it in the waste basket. The message will be stored here until final deletion.
    • Go to the message overview and click on the link "Show messages in waste basket" in order to view the messages which are marked for deletion.
      You will see a list with all messages. The messages in the waste basket appear in grey, whereas all other messages remain blue.
    • Now, click on "Clear waste basket".
      This will delete all grey messages for good.


Loading
Análise Astrológica da Criança por Liz Greene, Edição gratuita de prova
Páscoa
Bônus de Páscoa da Astrodienst