Frequently asked questions

Messages

  1. How can I delete my messages for good?

    • First, click on the message you want to delete in order to show its content.
    • Then, click on the link "Delete this message" to put it in the waste basket. The message will be stored here until final deletion.
    • Go to the message overview and click on the link "Show messages in waste basket" in order to view the messages which are marked for deletion.
      You will see a list with all messages. The messages in the waste basket appear in grey, whereas all other messages remain blue.
    • Now, click on "Clear waste basket".
      This will delete all grey messages for good.


Loading
Easter egg
Astrodienst Easter Offer