When you share your AstroClick Horoscope in Facebook or Twitter, personal data such as date, time and place of birth are removed on the shared page.

The shared page does not enable access to data in your profile, e.g. stored birth data, etc. In order to see how others view the shared Daily Horoscope, you can log out of your My Astro profile and then click on the respective entry in FB or Twitter.

Attention: If you share a horoscope with somebody by e-mail, then your personal data will not be removed and will be visible to him or her.