High security access

The option "high security" is available to users who wish to have extra protection on their registered user profiles.

It is important to note that when you do not use this high security mode, it is much easier for others to gain access to your account. For example, if you e-mail somebody a link or bookmark to a horoscope generated from one of your Astro data entries, they may be able to gain access to the whole of your user profile.

The high security option allows others to view individual horoscopes and charts generated from your collection of Astro data, but no one will be able to access your profile and the full collection of your Astro data without logging in with your password.