Leave this profile / Log in to a different profile

The link "Leave this profile / Log in to a different profile" allows you to leave your current user profile. Of course, you can log in to a different profile straight away, if you wish to do so.

Leaving the profile destroys all astro.com cookies placed on your computer. If you want to return to your data at a later point, you need to log in, giving your e-mail address and astro.com password.

Being able to leave your profile and all data is useful if you visit www.astro.com from a computer that is accessed by other people with whom you may not want to share your Astro data.