Twins, Moder

From Astro-Databank
Jump to: navigation, search
Name
Twins, Moder Gender: Mix
Phinnaeus "Finn" Walter and Hazel Patricia Moder
born on 28 November 2004 at 03:00 (= 03:00 AM )
Place Los Angeles, California, 34n03, 118w15
Timezone PST h8w (is standard time)
Data source
News report
Rodden Rating A
Collector: Scholfield
Astrology data s_su.18.gif s_sagcol.18.gif 06°33' s_mo.18.gif s_gemcol.18.gif 24°26 Asc.s_libcol.18.gif 20°32'



Biography

American twins of famous couple, born prematurely to actor Julia Roberts and her husband, cameraman Danny Moder.

Relationships

  • child->parent relationship with Roberts, Julia (born 28 October 1967)

Source Notes

Sy Scholfield cites People/Reuters news reports, "Julia Roberts has twins," 28 November 2004, 5:11 PM EST (2211 GMT): "LOS ANGELES (Reuters) -- Actress Julia Roberts gave birth to twins, a boy and a girl, in a Los Angeles hospital Sunday, People magazine reported on its Web site, citing an anonymous source. A magazine spokeswoman said Roberts, 37, gave birth about 3 a.m. PST (6 a.m. EST) to Phinnaeus Walter and Hazel Patricia. A spokeswoman for the star did not return phone calls."

http://www.cnn.com/2004/SHOWBIZ/Movies/11/28/roberts.twins.reut/

Categories

  • Family : Childhood : Family noted (Twins of actress Julia Roberts)
  • Personal : Birth : Twin, triplet, etc. (Fraternal twins)

Personal tools